*IMPORTANT* - This feature is only available for place admins!
To enable the lockdown feature, from your web dashboard select the Place > Settings > Doors. Click on a door and in the Overrides section you will see the Lockdown option. Toggle the button to enable the lockdown.
When the lockdown is enabled a red lockdown label indicates that.
*IMPORTANT* - Once enabled no unlock actions can take place so use this feature wisely.
To end a lockdown, simply toggle the lockdown button again.
On mobile go to the Place > Lock (select the desired lock name)> there is a Lockdown option which you need to toggle to enable the lockdown.
When a lockdown is enabled you will see the following screens:
**Please Note** - Enabling the lockdown feature will override any scheduled unlocks you may have set.