This content is being deprecated.
Please see our new Kisi Docs portal at docs.kisi.io
Relevant section: Delete a place
When deleting a place, all of your information will be permanently and irrecoverably lost.
To delete a place:
- Sign in to Kisi
- Open your Place
- Under Setup, click on Settings
- Click on Delete
- Click OK